infostealer

24 posts

Byakugan - The Malware Behind a Phishing Attack [Monday, April 08, 2024]

SYNC-SCHEDULER: A DEDICATED DOCUMENT STEALER [Tuesday, April 02, 2024]

"Hey, This Isn't the Right Site!" Distribution of Malware Exploiting Google Ads Tracking [Monday, April 01, 2024]

Dissects infostealer malware [Monday, April 01, 2024]

Agent Tesla's New Ride: The Rise of a Novel Loader [Wednesday, March 27, 2024]

Breaking Boundaries: Infiltration Beyond LATAM [Wednesday, March 27, 2024]

AsukaStealer: The Next Chapter in Story [Wednesday, March 20, 2024]

Inside the Rabbit Hole: BunnyLoader 3.0 Unveiled [Monday, March 18, 2024]

From Delivery To Execution: An Evasive Azorult Campaign Smuggled Through Google Sites [Monday, March 18, 2024]

The GlorySprout or a Failed Clone of Taurus Stealer [Monday, March 18, 2024]

Infostealer Disguised as Adobe Reader Installer [Tuesday, March 12, 2024]

One year later, Rhadamanthys is still dropped via malvertising [Thursday, February 29, 2024]

What is Lumma Stealer? [Thursday, February 15, 2024]

JAVA-Based Sophisticated Stealer Using Discord Bot as EventListener [Wednesday, January 24, 2024]

Cactus Ransomware [Wednesday, January 24, 2024]

Financial Fraud APK Campaign [Friday, January 12, 2024]

Trend Analysis on Kimsuky Groupโ€™s Attacks Using AppleSeed [Wednesday, January 03, 2024]

Analysis of Kimsuky Group's AppleSeed Malware Attack Trends [Wednesday, December 27, 2023]

Behind the Scenes: JaskaGO's Coordinated Strike on macOS and Windows [Thursday, December 14, 2023]

Rhadamanthys v0.5.0 - a deep dive into the stealerโ€™s components [Thursday, December 14, 2023]

Kaspersky crimeware report: FakeSG, Akira and AMOS [Thursday, December 14, 2023]

Kimsuky Group Uses AutoIt to Create Malware (RftRAT, Amadey) [Wednesday, December 13, 2023]

New "Agent Tesla" Variant: Unusual "ZPAQ" Archive Format Delivers Malware [Tuesday, November 21, 2023]

Jupyter Rising: An Update on Jupyter Infostealer [Tuesday, November 7, 2023]

Securitricks

Up-to-Date Cybersecurity Insights & Malware Reports

Securitricks

Great! Youโ€™ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to Securitricks.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.