powershell

39 posts

Bellingcat Malware Investigation [Monday, April 01, 2024]

Unknown TTPs of Remcos RAT [Friday, March 29, 2024]

The Updated APT Playbook: Tales from the Kimsuky threat actor group [Monday, March 25, 2024]

Operation PhantomBlu: New and Evasive Method Delivers NetSupport RAT [Tuesday, March 19, 2024]

Analysis of New DEEP#GOSU Attack Campaign Likely Associated with North Korean Targeting Victims with Stealthy Malware [Tuesday, March 19, 2024]

TinyTurla-NG: In-depth tooling and command and control analysis [Friday, February 23, 2024]

TinyTurla Next Generation - Turla APT spies on Polish NGOs [Thursday, February 15, 2024]

Analysis and Detection of STEADY#URSA Attack Campaign Targeting Ukraine Military Dropping New Covert SUBTLE-PAWS PowerShell Backdoor [Friday, February 02, 2024]

The Bear and The Shell: New Campaign Against Russian Opposition [Wednesday, January 31, 2024]

CrackedCantil: Malware Work Together [Wednesday, January 31, 2024]

Evolution of UNC4990: Uncovering USB Malware's Hidden Depths [Wednesday, January 31, 2024]

Mexican Banks and Cryptocurrency Platforms Targeted With AllaKore RAT [Monday, January 29, 2024]

TeamCity Intrusion Saga: APT29 Suspected Among the Attackers Exploiting CVE-2023-42793 [Tuesday, January 23, 2024]

2024 Webinar invitation impersonation APT attack detected [Tuesday, January 23, 2024]

Mimo CoinMiner and Mimus Ransomware Installed via Vulnerability Attacks [Friday, January 19, 2024]

A Victim of Mallox Ransomware [Wednesday, January 17, 2024]

Medusa Ransomware Turning Your Files into Stone [Thursday, January 11, 2024]

UAC-0184: Targeted attacks on Ukrainian servicemen using the recruiting theme related to the 3rd Separate Special Purpose Brigade and the Israeli Defense Forces (IDF) [Thursday, January 11, 2024]

Deceptive Cracked Software Spreads Lumma Variant on YouTube [Tuesday, January 09, 2024]

UAC-0050 Remcos RAT: Pipe Method Used for Evasion in Ukraine Attack [Thursday, January 04, 2024]

CVE-2017-11882 To Deliver Agent Tesla [Wednesday, January 03, 2024]

Pure Logs Stealer Fails to Impress [Friday, December 29, 2023]

Threat Actor 'UAC-0099' Continues to Target Ukraine [Wednesday, December 27, 2023]

Smoke and Mirrors : Understanding The Workings of Wazawaka [Tuesday, December 26, 2023]

Securitricks

Up-to-Date Cybersecurity Insights & Malware Reports

Securitricks

Great! Youโ€™ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to Securitricks.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.