trojan

23 posts

Unknown TTPs of Remcos RAT [Friday, March 29, 2024]

Android Malware Vultur Expands Its Wingspan [Friday, March 29, 2024]

Fake Browser Update Campaign [Thursday, March 28, 2024]

Beware of Malicious Notepad++ Websites that Attack Developers [Thursday, March 28, 2024]

Threat Identification: Agent Tesla [Wednesday, March 27, 2024]

Malware Disguised as Installer from Korean Public Institution [Tuesday, March 26, 2024]

VCURMS: A Simple and Functional Weapon [Thursday, March 14, 2024]

New Fakext malware targets Latin American banks [Friday, March 08, 2024]

On-Device Fraud on the rise: exposing a recent fraud campaign [Wednesday, March 06, 2024]

XRed Backdoor: The Hidden Threat in Trojanized Programs [Friday, March 01, 2024]

#StopRansomware: Phobos Ransomware [Thursday, February 29, 2024]

Astaroth, Mekotio & Ousaban abusing Google Cloud Run in LATAM-focused malware campaigns [Tuesday, February 20, 2024]

Abuse of Google Cloud Run in LATAM-focused malware campaigns [Tuesday, February 20, 2024]

MoqHao Evolution: New variants start automatically right after installation [Friday, February 09, 2024]

A multi-stage banking Trojan abusing the Squirrel installer [Thursday, February 08, 2024]

โ€˜Tis the Season for Tax Hax [Wednesday, January 31, 2024]

Malicious ads for restricted messaging applications target Chinese users [Friday, January 26, 2024]

Android Banking Trojan Chameleon can now bypass any Biometric Authentication [Friday, December 22, 2023]

Kaspersky crimeware report: FakeSG, Akira and AMOS [Thursday, December 14, 2023]

Analysis of a new macOS Trojan-Proxy [Wednesday, December 6, 2023]

IT threat evolution Q3 2023 [Tuesday, December 5, 2023]

New BlueNoroff loader for macOS [Tuesday, December 5, 2023]

SideCopyโ€™s Multi-platform Onslaught: Leveraging WinRAR Zero-Day and Linux Variant of Ares RAT [Tuesday, November 7, 2023]

Securitricks

Up-to-Date Cybersecurity Insights & Malware Reports

Securitricks

Great! Youโ€™ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to Securitricks.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.